2017 IEDMS Best Paper Award

Area A
  • Chia-Wen Zhong et al., Improvement of Long-term Durability on the P-type SnOx TFTs Passivated by an Inorganic Layer (National Chiao Tung University)
  • Hao-Lin Yang et al., Top-Gate P-Channel SnO Thin-Film Transistors for Vertically-Stacked Oxide Complementary Inverters (National Taiwan University)
Area B
  • Agnes Purwidyantri et al., Nanolithography by Nanosphere Balls and Scaled Up for Sensor Application (Chang Gung University)
  • Chih-Pin Hsu et al., Ab-initio Study of Interface between MoTe2 Metal Contacts and 2H/1T’ Phases (National Chiao Tung University)
Area C
  • Peng-Chun Liou et al., Atto-Farad Capacitance Measurement for FinFETs by Vertical Fin Coupling Structure (National Tsing Hua University)
  • M. R. Jiang et al., The Design of Si/SiGe-Based Face-Tunneling FET for Low Power and Appropriated Applications in the IoT Era (National Chiao Tung University)
Area D
  • Yu-Ching Cheng et al., High-voltage 12.5-V CMOS Photovoltaic Module Enabled by post-CMOS Localized Substrate Removal Process (National Sun Yat-sen University)
  • Chen-Lun Lan et al., Study of Stable Tin-substitution Low-Bandgap Perovskite Planar-Heterojunction Solar Cells (National Cheng Kung University)